TEAM NEWS: Kariobangi Sharks name team to face Sofapaka

ShareClose Comments
Gambian Ebrimmah Sanneh will lead Kariobangi Sharks attack when they take on second placed Batoto ba Mungu

In the absence of suspended Masoud Juma, Gambian Ebrimmah Sanneh will lead  Kariobangi Sharks attack against Sofapaka.

The Kenyan international is serving a one match ban following accumulation of five yellow cards. Jeff Oyemba starts albeit from the bench, with Robert Mboya starting in goal.

Article continues below

Patillah Omotto will anchor the midfield. The Sharks defeated Mathare United 3-0 on Wednesday at Kasarani.

Sharks XI: Robert Mboya, Paul Kamau, Geoffrey Shiveka, Wycliffe Otieno, Michael Bodo, Sven Yidah, Elli Asieche, Patillah Omoto, Mathew Odongo, Duke Abuya and Ebrimma Sanneh.

Subs: Jeff Oyemba, Hillary Otieno, Christopher Kimathi, Cavin Odongo, Ovella Ochieng, Francis Manoa and Rogers Omondi.

Next article:
Ibrahimovic reveals he offered to play for free at Man Utd
Next article:
AC Milan set to re-enter Europa League as CAS rules to overturn ban
Next article:
Percy Tau signs for Brighton & Hove Albion from Mamelodi Sundowns
Next article:
African All Stars Transfer News & Rumours: Swansea demand £12m for Ayew brothers
Next article:
Croatia's Kalinic turns down World Cup medal after being sent home

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept