Selebwa names a strong squad to face Sofapaka

Selebwa unveils his strongest possible squad as he faces former champions

Muhoroni Youth head coach Gilbert Selebwa has named a relatively stronger side to face Sofapaka this afternoon as he continues to search for his first win on the road.

Sowedi Salim will man the post as Faina Jacob marshals the defenders in front of him. Ambrose Ayoyi is also in the starting line-up alongside Bliss Kityo and Johnmark Otieno.

Article continues below

Muhoroni XI: Sowedi Salim, Jacob Odhiambo, Yusuf Mohammed, Faina Jacobs, Paul Muchika, Collins Agade, Ambrose Ayoyi, Maxwell Onyango, Johnmark Otieno, Bliss Kityo, Daniel Otieno. 

Subs: Saidi Juma, Robert Mudenyu, Robert Indimuli, Fred Ochieng, Francis Oduor, Hassan Kiyoyo, Faro


Next article:
'Their house forever' - Ronaldo & Zidane see door left open for Real Madrid returns
Next article:
Malaysia's World Cup hopes take a knock after defeat to Thailand
Next article:
Hazard can match Messi & Ronaldo without 50 goals - Azpilicueta
Next article:
‘Ozil isn’t the one not working’ – Divisive Arsenal star defended by Rosicky
Next article:
Alonso quashes Real Madrid return rumours by airing Chelsea ambition