POLL: Who will win the Indian Super League 2017?

Cast your vote on who the favourites for the upcoming edition of the ISL are...

The fourth edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) is all set to kick-start this Friday when defending champions ATK take on Kerala Blasters in what is a rematch of the 2016 final at Kochi. 

This season, the ISL is bigger and longer with the tournament consisting of 95 matches, with the introduction of two new teams in Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC. 

The tournament will also be running over four months as opposed to two and a half months in the previous editions. 

Article continues below

All ten teams involved have built their squads after a player draft and sport new-look squads. Who do you think will win the tournament this time around? 

Let us know by casting your vote...

Next article:
ISL 2018-19: FC Goa's Miguel Palanca - Playing with Coro is too easy
Next article:
ISL 2018-19: FC Goa squad analysis - Gaurs eye maiden title
Next article:
ISL 2018-19: Chennaiyin FC squad analysis - Can John Gregory's men repeat last season's glory?
Next article:
ISL 2018-19: Dhanpal Ganesh setback an opportunity for Germanpreet Singh and Anirudh Thapa to step up
Next article:
Icardi 'relaxed' despite slow start to Seire A campaign with Inter