EXTRA TIME: Orlando Pirates new signing and tribute to Ray Phiri

ShareClose Comments
Bucs have been busy improving their youth system and there's already hope with four youngsters gaining experience in the SA Chan team

Four Orlando Pirates players have been named in Stuart Baxter’s 23-man squad.

Riyaad Norodien, Tercious Malepe, Sandile Mthethwa and Ricky Lourenco will represent the country for the 2018 CHAN qualifiers against Botswana.

The first leg will be played on Saturday, 15 July 2017 at Francistown Stadium with a 15h30 kick-off. While, the second leg will be staged at the Moruleng Stadium in Rustenburg seven days later.

Have a look at Pirates new Multichoice Diski team player, Reanetse Ramatlhapeng, signed from Alex United.

Also on Pirates Twitter, the club has expressed their respect for the late musician, Ray Phiri.


Next article:
Sturridge: I want to play every week for Liverpool
Next article:
Caf Confederation Cup Group B preview: Leaders Berkane begin life without El-Kaabi, Al-Hilal seek first win
Next article:
LaLiga World Tournament: Melbourne City announce squad for India tour
Next article:
Transfer news & rumours LIVE: Pogba wants to leave Man Utd for Juventus return
Next article:
Celtic vs Alashkert: TV channel, live stream, squad news & preview

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept