AFC Leopards stick to same guns against Nzoia Sugar

ShareClose Comments
Stewart Hall has named an unchanged side to play Nzoia Sugar this evening at Kenyatta Stadium, Machakos

AFC Leopards coach Stewart Hall has named an unchanged side to play Nzoia Sugar at Kenyatta Stadium, Machakos.

Ingwe downed Nakumatt 3-0 in their season opener with Nzoia managing to collect four points from the initial two matches.

AFC Leopards Starting XI: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura, Salim Abdalla, Joshua Mawira, Duncan Otieno, Mang'oli Bernard, Dennis Shikhayi, Marcus Abwao, Whyvone Isuzza, Paul Kiongera and Fiamenyo Gilbert.

Subs: Andika Gabriel, Ramadhan Yakubu, Mao Ellias, Ingotsi Marcellus, Nyakha Haroun, Allan Kateregga and Andrew Tololwa.

Next article:
Manchester United 1 America 1: Mata salvages draw for Red Devils
Next article:
Sources: Crew reject Bristol City bid for USMNT goalkeeper Steffen
Next article:
Tim Cahill open to MLS offers, rules out A-League return
Next article:
Neymar vows PSG stay amid Real Madrid speculation
Next article:
Delhi Dynamos midfielder Vinit Rai itching to leave his mark in India's SAFF Championship preparatory camp

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept