AFC Leopards pick team for Chemelil Sugar match

ShareClose Comments
Coach Stewart Hall has retained the team which drew against Ulinzi Stars in Ingwe's previous match

AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall has named his finest team to play against Chemelil Sugar in a Kenyan Premier League match slated for Sunday at Moi Stadium, Kisumu.

Ian Otieno will be alert between the posts as Marcellus Ingotsi and Fiamenyo Gilbert run upfront. Robinson Kamura , Salim Abdalla, Dennis Sikhayi and Marcus Abwao are in the defense.

AFC Leopards: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura , Salim Abdalla, Dennis Sikhayi, Marcus Abwao, Allan Kateregga, Duncan Otieno, Bernard Mangoli (C), Whyvone Isuzza, Marcellus Ingotsi and Fiamenyo Gilbert.

Subs: Edwin Mukolwe, Ramadhan Yakubu, Ellias Mao, Michael Kibwage, Haron Nyakha, Joshua Mawira and Andrew Tololwa.

Next article:
Mohun Bagan executive committee accepts Srinjoy Bose’s resignation
Next article:
Ronaldo confirms Juventus were only club to make him an offer
Next article:
What Gor Mahia should do to get past Yanga in Caf Confederation Cup
Next article:
African All Stars Transfer News & Rumours: Goztepe make loan move for Chelsea's Omeruo
Next article:
Sanchez's Man Utd tour arrival delayed by administrative issues