AFC Leopards name squad for Nakumatt match

ShareClose Comments
Coach Stewart Hall has picked his best 18-man squad to play Nakumatt on Sunday

Ghanaian striker Fiamenyo Gilbert will finally make his league debut with AFC Leopards when the team meets Nakumatt in a match set for Sunday at Thika Municipal Stadium as from 4:15pm.

Ian Otieno starts ahead of Gabriel Andika in goal as new signings Robinson Kamura, Salim Abdalla, Dennis Shikhayi  and Whyvone Isuzza make to the Starting XI.

AFC Leopards: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura, Salim Abdalla,Joshua Mawira, Duncan Otieno, Mangoli Bernard(C), Dennis Shikhayi , Marcus Abwao , Whyvone Isuzza, Paul Kiongera , Fiamenyo Gilbert

Subs: Andika Gabriel, Ramadhan Yakubu, Mao Ellias, Ingotsi Marcellus, Nyakha Haroun, Allan Kateregga.

Next article:
Ferdinand: Half of Liverpool's back four isn't good enough
Next article:
Transfer news: The latest rumours from Man Utd, Chelsea, Arsenal and all the top teams
Next article:
MLS Review: Shield-chasing Toronto beaten again
Next article:
Arsenal transfer news: The latest & LIVE player rumours from the Emirates Stadium
Next article:
Allegri explains decision to drop Higuain against Torino