AFC Leopards name squad against Ulinzi Stars

ShareClose Comments
Allan Kateregga will start at the midfield as Gilbert Fiamenyo run upfront

AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall has named his 18-best man squad to take on Ulinzi Stars on Wednesday at Machakos County Stadium as from 3:00pm.

Ian Otieno starts between the sticks as Robinson Kamura, Dennis Sikhayi, Salim Abdalla and Marcus Abwao shield him. Allan Kateregga has been promoted from the bench to stir up the midfield with Marcellus Ingotsi and Gilbert Fiamenyo manning the onslaught.

AFC Leopards: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura, Dennis Sikhayi, Marcus Abwao, Salim Abdalla, Allan Kateregga, Duncan Otieno, Benard Mang’oli, Whyvonne Isuzza, Marcellus Ingotsi, Gilbert Fiamenyo

Subs: Gabriel Andika, Joshua Mawira, Yakubu Ramadhan, Mike Kibwage, Andrew Tololwa, Ibrahim Mao, Harun Nyakha.

Next article:
Keita: I turned down Barca and Bayern for Liverpool
Next article:
Roma 'couldn't say no' to £65m Alisson offer, says Totti
Next article:
Everton & Leicester-linked Plattenhardt feels at home at Hertha
Next article:
Who will win Liga MX? Goal handicaps the Apertura title race
Next article:
Transfer news & rumours LIVE: Real Madrid prepare £50m Trippier bid

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept