AFC Leopards maintain winning team v Sofapaka

ShareClose Comments
Ingwe have retained the squad which beat Thika United over the weekend

AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall has made no change to the starting lineup which beat Thika United on Sunday as they take on Sofapaka on Wednesday.

Ian Otieno will be shielded by Robinson Kamura, Joshua Mawira, Marcus Abwao and Abdalla Salim as Whyvonne Isuza, Allan Kateregga and Gilbert Fiamenyo parade upfront.

Article continues below

The only slight adjustment is on the bench where Ibrahim Mao has replaced Jackson Juma.

AFC Leopards: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura, Joshua Mawira, Marcus Abwao, Abdalla Salim, Bernard Mang’oli, Duncan Otieno, Andrew Tololowa, Whyvonne Isuza, Allan Kateregga, Gilbert Fiamenyo.

Subs: Gabriel Andika, Marcellus Ingotsi, Ramadhan Yakubu, Mike Kibwage, Haron Nyakha, Ibrahim Mao, Samuel Ndung'u.

Next article:
MLS transfer news: The latest rumors and trades in Major League Soccer
Next article:
MLS transaction tracker: All of the latest trades and transfers across Major League Soccer
Next article:
Navas: Ronaldo's Benzema gesture 'speaks volumes'
Next article:
Wydad Casablanca coach Faouzi Benzarti sets new record after Cup win
Next article:
'It'll be done in silence' - Ausilio claims Inter are in constant talks with Icardi