Aduana announce squad to face E.S Setif in Caf CL

ShareClose Comments
The Fire Club have announced the squad that will represent them in the break or make fixture in Setif

Ghana champions Aduana Stars have announced an 18-man squad for their return encounter against E.S Setif in the Caf Champions League last qualifying round next week.

Gordon Yeboah and Yahaya Mohammed are the two faces who are making their first trip, after replacing Tijani Ahmed and Noah Martey respectively. The duo did not recover from injuries sustained in the first leg.

Although, Derrick Sassraku and Elvis Opoku were involved in a training ground bust-up on Saturday, they still made the squad released by coach Yussif Abubakar on Tuesday.

Aduana head to North Africa with a 1-0 advantage, as they aim at making it to the group stage of the competition for the first time.

Full squad:

Goalkeepers: Joseph Addo, Gordon Yeboah

Defenders: Justice Anane, Caleb Amankwaa, Farouk Adams, Stephen Anokye Badu, Emmanuel Akuoko, Paul Aidoo, Abdul Rashid

Article continues below

Midfielders: Gockel Ahortor, Sam Adams, Zakaria Mumuni, Emmanuel Boateng, Elvis Opoku.

Forwards: Nathaniel Asamoah, Derrick Sasraku, Yahaya Mohammed, Bright Adjei


Next article:
How will the World Cup stadiums be used after Russia 2018?
Next article:
Safiq still has a place at champions JDT
Next article:
GAA refusing to host benefit game for ex-Man Utd star Miller
Next article:
ISL 2018-19: Jamshedpur FC appoint Spanish manager Cesar Ferrando
Next article:
Transfer news & rumours LIVE: Real Madrid prepare £50m Trippier bid

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept