Video

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Friday, 14 August 2015

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Monday, 10 August 2015

Caption

The Baggies were comfortably beaten at the Hawthorns in their opening game of the season and manager says his decision to play two strikers was key

Caption

The goalkeeper endured a debut to forget and Chelsea struggled to hold Swansea in the Premier League, while the Italian Supercoppa was claimed and the Ligue 1 season kicked off

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Saturday, 8 August 2015

Caption

The Red Devils boss was doubly pleased as he steered his side to a hard-fought win against Spurs on the occasion of his 64th birthday, surprising the press by singing 'When I'm 64'

Friday, 7 August 2015

Caption

The Argentine goalkeeper, who is likely to start his first Premier League game for the club against Tottenham on Saturday, has already demonstrated his shot-stopping ability

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Caption

As part of a series leading up to the new season, Goal takes a look back at the standout performers from last term, also including the likes of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Caption

As part of a series leading up to the new season, Goal takes a look back at the standout performers from last term, also including the likes of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo

Monday, 3 August 2015

Caption

The Bayern Munich players sat down to give their opinions on several subjects including their favourite national anthems and what music and films they like

Friday, 31 July 2015

Caption

The Manchester United winger is expected to complete a move to Laurent Blanc's side in the coming days and Lucas Moura and Marquinhos feel he will give them a boost