thumbnail Hello,

The England Under-21 international forward keeps his place from Thursday's Europa League defeat by Feyenoord as Jose Mourinho names a very attacking side to face Watford

Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho has named a strong attacking line-up to face Watford in the Premier League.

Marcus Rashford and Anthony Martial keep their places from Thursday's Europa League defeat by Feyenoord while Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Wayne Rooney return to the forward line.

Rashford, 18, is making his first Premier League start under Mourinho, while Eric Bailly has shaken off a knock in time to start against Walter Mazzarri's Watford at Vicarage Road.

READ MORE | Pereyra lauds 'extraordinary' Pogba

Chris Smalling has also been handed a first league start of the season, whereas Watford have made just one alteration from the side which started their 4-2 win over West Ham last time out.

Sebastian Prodl replaces the injured Younes Kaboul at the back as the Hornets go in search of their first home win under Mazzarri on Sunday.

Watford starting XI: Gomes; Britos, Prodl, Cathcart; Janmaat, Behrami, Capoue, Pereyra, Holebas; Ighalo, Deeney (c).

Subs: Pantilimon, Amrabat, Success, Kenedy, Guedioura, Zuniga, Watson. 

Manchester United starting XI: De Gea; Valencia, Smalling, Bailly, Shaw; Pogba, Fellaini; Rashford, Rooney (c), Martial; Ibrahimovic.

Subs: Romero, Blind, Carrick, Herrera, Mata, Young, Depay.