TEAM NEWS: Mancini names unchanged Manchester City XI for title-defining QPR clash

The Blues stick with same side that beat Newcastle United as they seek to secure their first top-division crown since 1968 as QPR look to avoid relegation on a frantic final day
Manchester City boss Roberto Mancini has named an unchanged starting XI as the team aim to win their first-ever Premier League title with a win against QPR on Sunday afternoon.

Following their 2-0 win at Newcastle United last week, the Blues know that a win will be enough to secure the title, with rivals Manchester United ready to pounce in their game with Sunderland.

Mark Hughes, facing his former side, know a point will probably be enough to keep his team in the division, have made two changes with Adel Taarabt and Akos Buzsaky being replaced by last week's matchwinner Djibril Cisse and former City wideman Shaun Wright-Phillips.

Manchester City starting XI:
Hart; Zabaleta, Kompany, Lescott, Clichy; Yaya Toure, Barry; Silva, Tevez, Nasri; Aguero.
Subs: Pantilimon, Richards, Milner, Dzeko, De Jong, Kolarov, Balotelli

QPR starting XI: Kenny; Hill, Ferdinand, Onuoha, Taiwo; Derry, Barton, Mackie, Wright-Phillips; Zamora, Cisse.
Subs: Cerny, Gabbidon, Taarabt, Campbell, Bothroyd, Traore, Buzsaky