Thursday, 16 June 2016

Caption

The Three Lions bounce back from a goal behind at the break, as Jamie Vardy and Daniel Sturridge come off the bench to complete the narrow win over Chris Coleman's men...

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Caption

The striker has been heavily linked to a move to Manchester United this summer, but the national team coach insists he will need to sort out his future on one of his days off

Friday, 27 May 2016

Caption

The midfielder has been strongly linked with a move away from Anfield in the summer but says he won't hold talks with the club until after representing Wales at the Euros

Monday, 23 May 2016

Caption

The former Fulham and Real Sociedad boss will be in charge of his country beyond Euro 2016 having signed a new two-year contract

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Caption

The midfielder was cut loose when Roman Abramovich bought the Blues and revealed his excitement at stepping out in front of the Stamford Bridge crowd as a Premier League winner

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Caption

The Blancos great believes the front two are formidable on their own but can be far more successful if they worked together for the good of the club

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Caption

The Wales international capped his incredible rise from the lower leagues when the Foxes clinched the title, and he admitted that he could not believe what he was seeing

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Caption

The Wales international is looking forward to returning to England ahead of Tuesday's Champions League semi-final and he maintains there are no favourites for the tie

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Thursday, 7 April 2016

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Caption

The midfielder opted for Gareth Bale as the best player he plays with, revealed secrets from the Arsenal dressing room and his favourite between Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo

Monday, 28 March 2016

Caption

While the visitors are far from full strength going forward, the return of a key defensive figure means our tipster is backing Chris Coleman's side to keep things tight in Kiev