Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
October 2, 2012 5:00 PM BST
Olimpiyskiy stadion Luzhniki — Moskva
Referee:‬ T. Chapron‎
Attendance:‬ 43351‎
 
41′ Emenike
Gary Hooper 12′
48′ Emenike
Dmitriy Kombarov 71′ (OG)
 
Thursday, 27 March 2014
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
Monday, 24 March 2014
Friday, 14 March 2014
Thursday, 6 March 2014
Monday, 3 March 2014
Saturday, 22 February 2014
Sunday, 16 February 2014
Saturday, 15 February 2014
Thursday, 13 February 2014
Saturday, 1 February 2014
Friday, 31 January 2014
Monday, 27 January 2014
Saturday, 25 January 2014
Monday, 20 January 2014
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
14 1
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
Paris St. Germain (PSG)
10 1
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
8 2
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atlético Madrid
7 0
Sergio Agüero Sergio Agüero
Striker
Manchester City
6 2