Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
0 vs 3
Played
August 15, 2012 7:00 PM BST
Råsundastadion — Solna
Referee:‬ V. Kassai‎
Attendance:‬ 32781‎
 
 
 
 
Alexandre Pato 86′ (PG)
Friday, 18 April 2014
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Monday, 7 April 2014
Friday, 4 April 2014
Thursday, 3 April 2014
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
Sunday, 30 March 2014
Saturday, 29 March 2014
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Monday, 24 March 2014
Friday, 21 March 2014
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Sunday, 16 March 2014
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Monday, 10 March 2014
Friday, 7 March 2014
Thursday, 6 March 2014
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
A. Pulido A. Pulido
Striker
Tigres
4 0
Chris Wondolowski Chris Wondolowski
Striker
San Jose Earthquakes
3 0
Neymar Neymar
Striker
Barcelona
3 0
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
2 0
Ivica Olic Ivica Olic
Striker
Wolfsburg
2 0