Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
November 24, 2012 2:30 PM GMT
Veltins-Arena — Gelsenkirchen
Referee:‬ G. Perl‎
Attendance:‬ 61673‎
 
Thursday, 17 April 2014
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Monday, 14 April 2014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
Friday, 11 April 2014
Monday, 7 April 2014
Monday, 31 March 2014
Thursday, 27 March 2014
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Monday, 24 March 2014
Sunday, 23 March 2014
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Robert Lewandowski Robert Lewandowski
Striker
Borussia Dortmund
17 4
Mario Mandzukic Mario Mandzukic
Striker
Bayern Munich
17 0
Adrian Ramos Adrian Ramos
Striker
Hertha BSC
16 3
Josip Drmic Josip Drmic
Striker
FC Nürnberg
16 2
Stefan Kießling Stefan Kießling
Striker
Bayer Leverkusen
15 2