Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
August 22, 2013 7:05 PM BST
Liberty Stadium — Swansea
Referee:‬ S. Karasev‎
Attendance:‬ 12590‎
 
22′ Michu
 
 
 
70′ Pozuelo
 
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Monday, 21 April 2014
Sunday, 20 April 2014
Saturday, 19 April 2014
Friday, 18 April 2014
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Monday, 14 April 2014
Sunday, 13 April 2014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Jonathan Jonathan
Striker
Salzburg
11 2
Jermain Defoe Jermain Defoe
Striker
Toronto FC
7 1
Alexander Meier Alexander Meier
Midfielder
Eintracht Frankfurt
7 1
Paco Alcácer Paco Alcácer
Striker
Valencia
7 0
Kevin Gameiro Kevin Gameiro
Striker
Sevilla
6 0