Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
0 vs 2
Played
September 28, 2013 5:00 PM BST
Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris — Genova
Referee:‬ A. Damato‎
Attendance:‬ 23883‎
 
 
Goran Pandev 14′
 
Goran Pandev 25′
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Monday, 14 April 2014
Sunday, 13 April 2014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Monday, 7 April 2014
Sunday, 6 April 2014
Saturday, 5 April 2014
Friday, 4 April 2014
Thursday, 3 April 2014
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Monday, 31 March 2014
Sunday, 30 March 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Ciro Immobile Ciro Immobile
Striker
Torino
19 0
Carlos Tévez Carlos Tévez
Striker
Juventus
18 1
Gonzalo Higuaín Gonzalo Higuaín
Striker
Napoli
17 5
Luca Toni Luca Toni
Striker
Hellas Verona
17 2
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio
Striker
Inter
15 0