thumbnail Hello,

Zürich Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Zürich Show odds
Saturday, 3 February 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Thun Thun
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 February 2018
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 February 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Luzern Luzern
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
19:15
FC Zürich Zürich
v
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 2018
FC Basel 1893 Basel
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Lugano Lugano
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 2018
FC Sion Sion
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 7 April 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 April 2018
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 April 2018
FC Luzern Luzern
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 April 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Sion Sion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 May 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Lausanne Sport Lausanne Sport
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
FC Thun Thun
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 13 May 2018
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 May 2018
FC Lugano Lugano
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT