thumbnail Hello,

Zürich Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Zürich Show odds
Saturday, 7 February 2015
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Saturday, 14 February 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Thun Thun
ODDS
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Sunday, 1 March 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Aarau Aarau
ODDS
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS
Saturday, 7 March 2015
FC Vaduz Vaduz
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Sion Sion
ODDS
Saturday, 21 March 2015
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Luzern Luzern
ODDS
Saturday, 11 April 2015
FC Basel 1893 Basel
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Saturday, 18 April 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Sankt Gallen 1879 St. Gallen
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
FC Aarau Aarau
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
FC Sion Sion
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
ODDS
Saturday, 9 May 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
FC Thun Thun
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
FC Vaduz Vaduz
ODDS
Sunday, 31 May 2015
FC Luzern Luzern
v
FC Zürich Zürich
ODDS
Sunday, 7 June 2015
FC Zürich Zürich
v
Grasshopper Club Zürich Grasshopper
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT