thumbnail Hello,

Sunderland Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sunderland Show odds
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
20:00
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 February 2018
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 2018
15:00
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
19:45
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 2018
15:00
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 2018
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 30 March 2018
19:45
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 2 April 2018
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 7 April 2018
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
19:45
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 April 2018
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 April 2018
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 April 2018
15:00
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 May 2018
12:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT