thumbnail Hello,

Sunderland Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sunderland Show odds
Saturday, 30 August 2014
15:00
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 13 September 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
Burnley FC Burnley
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Monday, 22 September 2014
19:45
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday, 27 September 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Saturday, 4 October 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Saturday, 18 October 2014
15:00
Southampton FC Southampton
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 25 October 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Monday, 3 November 2014
20:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Sunday, 9 November 2014
13:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
15:00
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 29 November 2014
17:30
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
19:45
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
15:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 13 December 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Saturday, 20 December 2014
15:00
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Friday, 26 December 2014
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, 28 December 2014
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Thursday, 1 January 2015
15:00
Manchester City FC Manchester City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 10 January 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, 17 January 2015
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 31 January 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Saturday, 7 February 2015
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
19:45
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Saturday, 21 February 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Saturday, 28 February 2015
15:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday, 21 March 2015
15:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 11 April 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, 18 April 2015
15:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, 9 May 2015
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
15:00
Chelsea FC Chelsea
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST