thumbnail Hello,

Sparta Praha Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sparta Praha Show odds
Saturday, 30 July 2016
19:15
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
1. FC Slovácko Slovácko
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
18:45
FC Steaua Bucureşti SA Steaua Bucureşti
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 1
Sunday, 7 August 2016
18:00
FK Teplice Teplice
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 13 August 2016
19:00
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 20 August 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FK Jablonec Jablonec
ODDS
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 10 September 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FK Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav
ODDS
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 24 September 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 1 October 2016
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 15 October 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
ODDS
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 29 October 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
1.FK Příbram Příbram
ODDS
Saturday, 5 November 2016
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 19 November 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
MFK Karviná Karviná
ODDS
Saturday, 26 November 2016
FC Hradec Králové Hradec Králové
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 3 December 2016
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FK Teplice Teplice
ODDS
Saturday, 18 February 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
ODDS
Saturday, 25 February 2017
FK Jablonec Jablonec
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 4 March 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 11 March 2017
FK Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 18 March 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
ODDS
Saturday, 1 April 2017
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 8 April 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
ODDS
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 22 April 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
ODDS
Saturday, 29 April 2017
1.FK Příbram Příbram
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 6 May 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Saturday, 13 May 2017
MFK Karviná Karviná
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, 20 May 2017
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
v
FC Hradec Králové Hradec Králové
ODDS
Saturday, 27 May 2017
1. FC Slovácko Slovácko
v
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST