thumbnail Hello,

Shanghai Shenhua Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Shanghai Shenhua Show odds
Sunday, 23 July 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Hebei China Fortune FC Hebei CFFC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
12:35
Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao FC Guangzhou Evergrande
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
12:35
Shanghai SIPG FC Shanghai SIPG
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
12:35
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Tianjin Teda FC Tianjin Teda
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
12:35
Chongqing Dangdai Lifan FC Chongqing Dangdai Lifan
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 October 2017
08:00
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
v
Yanbian Funde FC Yanbian Funde
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 November 2017
08:00
Liaoning Shenyang Kaixin FC Liaoning Kaixin
v
Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST