thumbnail Hello,

Seoul Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Seoul Show odds
Sunday, 31 May 2015
08:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Ulsan Hyundai Horang-i Ulsan
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
11:30
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Incheon United FC Incheon United
ODDS
Saturday, 6 June 2015
11:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC Jeonbuk Motors
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Saturday, 13 June 2015
11:00
Daejeon Citizen FC Daejeon Citizen
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
10:30
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Busan I'Park Busan I'Park
ODDS
Saturday, 20 June 2015
10:00
Jeonnam Dragons FC Jeonnam Dragons
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Sunday, 28 June 2015
09:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC Suwon Bluewings
ODDS
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
11:00
Jeju United FC Jeju United
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Sunday, 5 July 2015
09:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Gwangju FC Gwangju
ODDS
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
10:30
Seongnam FC Seongnam
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Saturday, 11 July 2015
10:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Pohang Steelers FC Pohang Steelers
ODDS
Saturday, 25 July 2015
10:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Incheon United FC Incheon United
ODDS
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
10:30
Ulsan Hyundai Horang-i Ulsan
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Sunday, 16 August 2015
09:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Gwangju FC Gwangju
ODDS
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
10:00
Busan I'Park Busan I'Park
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Saturday, 22 August 2015
10:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Daejeon Citizen FC Daejeon Citizen
ODDS
Sunday, 30 August 2015
09:00
Jeju United FC Jeju United
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
10:30
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Pohang Steelers FC Pohang Steelers
ODDS
Saturday, 12 September 2015
05:00
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC Jeonbuk Motors
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Sunday, 20 September 2015
05:00
Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC Suwon Bluewings
v
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
10:30
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Seongnam FC Seongnam
ODDS
Sunday, 4 October 2015
05:00
FC Seoul Seoul
v
Jeonnam Dragons FC Jeonnam Dragons
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST