thumbnail Hello,

Seattle Sounders Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Seattle Sounders Show odds
Monday, 9 March 2015
02:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Sunday, 29 March 2015
02:30
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
00:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, 19 April 2015
02:00
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Monday, 27 April 2015
02:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, 3 May 2015
00:00
New York City FC New York City
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 9 May 2015
00:30
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Sunday, 31 May 2015
22:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Sunday, 7 June 2015
01:30
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
00:00
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, 28 June 2015
00:00
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 4 July 2015
04:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
DC United DC United
ODDS
Sunday, 12 July 2015
01:30
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Sunday, 9 August 2015
21:00
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, 16 August 2015
22:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Orlando City SC (MLS) Orlando City
ODDS
Sunday, 23 August 2015
03:00
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, 30 August 2015
22:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Sunday, 13 September 2015
03:30
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Sunday, 27 September 2015
22:00
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Monday, 5 October 2015
02:30
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS
Monday, 26 October 2015
00:00
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT