thumbnail Hello,

Roda JC Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Roda JC Show odds
Sunday, 21 December 2014
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Den Bosch Den Bosch
ODDS
Friday, 16 January 2015
19:00
RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Sunday, 25 January 2015
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
ODDS
Sunday, 1 February 2015
13:30
MVV MVV
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Friday, 6 February 2015
19:00
FC Eindhoven Eindhoven
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Monday, 9 February 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Volendam Volendam
ODDS
Monday, 16 February 2015
19:00
AFC Ajax II Jong Ajax
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Friday, 20 February 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
VVV Venlo VVV
ODDS
Friday, 27 February 2015
19:00
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Sunday, 8 March 2015
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Friday, 13 March 2015
19:00
FC Oss Oss
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Monday, 16 March 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
SC Telstar Telstar
ODDS
Saturday, 21 March 2015
15:30
FC Den Bosch Den Bosch
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Friday, 3 April 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Achilles 1929 Achilles '29
ODDS
Monday, 6 April 2015
13:30
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
ODDS
Monday, 20 April 2015
19:00
PSV II Jong PSV
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Friday, 24 April 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Twente II Jong Twente
ODDS
Friday, 1 May 2015
19:00
Almere City FC Almere City
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Friday, 8 May 2015
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Emmen Emmen
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT