thumbnail Hello,

Roda JC Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Roda JC Show odds
Saturday, 28 January 2017
18:45
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 February 2017
11:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
17:30
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
19:45
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
18:45
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
19:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
13:30
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
17:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 9 April 2017
11:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
17:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
11:30
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
13:30
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Willem II Willem II
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
13:30
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT