thumbnail Hello,

Nordsjælland Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nordsjælland Show odds
Saturday, 30 July 2016
15:00
FC København København
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 7 August 2016
12:00
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Aalborg BK AaB
ODDS
Sunday, 14 August 2016
15:00
Odense BK OB
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Friday, 19 August 2016
17:00
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Randers FC Randers
ODDS
Friday, 26 August 2016
19:15
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 11 September 2016
AGF AGF
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 18 September 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE
ODDS
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
AC Horsens Horsens
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 25 September 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg
ODDS
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 16 October 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Aalborg BK AaB
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 30 October 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Viborg FF Viborg
ODDS
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Randers FC Randers
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 20 November 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
AGF AGF
ODDS
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
AC Horsens Horsens
ODDS
Sunday, 4 December 2016
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Odense BK OB
ODDS
Sunday, 11 December 2016
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 19 February 2017
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Lyngby Boldklub Lyngby
ODDS
Sunday, 26 February 2017
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
FC København København
ODDS
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Brøndby IF Brøndby
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
Sunday, 12 March 2017
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
v
Silkeborg IF Silkeborg
ODDS
Sunday, 19 March 2017
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
v
FC Nordsjælland Nordsjælland
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST