thumbnail Hello,

Nice Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Nice Show odds
Saturday, 23 August 2014
19:00
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:30
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 13 September 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
FC Metz Metz
ODDS
Saturday, 20 September 2014
FC Nantes Nantes
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 27 September 2014
AS Monaco FC Monaco
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 4 October 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS
Saturday, 18 October 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS
Saturday, 25 October 2014
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 1 November 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC Evian TG
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Stade de Reims Reims
ODDS
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 13 December 2014
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
AS Saint-Étienne Loire Saint-Étienne
ODDS
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Racing Club de Lens Lens
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 10 January 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
FC Lorient-Bretagne Sud Lorient
ODDS
Saturday, 17 January 2015
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 24 January 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS
Saturday, 31 January 2015
FC Metz Metz
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 7 February 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 21 February 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 7 March 2015
SC Bastia Bastia
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC Evian TG
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Stade de Reims Reims
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 18 April 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS
Saturday, 9 May 2015
AS Saint-Étienne Loire Saint-Étienne
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Racing Club de Lens Lens
ODDS
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Toulouse FC Toulouse
v
OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST