thumbnail Hello,

Mozambique Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Mozambique Show odds
Saturday, 25 March 2017
18:00
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Angola Angola
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
18:00
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Lesotho Lesotho
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Zambia Zambia
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Madagascar/Malawi
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 21 July 2017
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Madagascar/Malawi
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 3 September 2018
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Namibia Namibia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Namibia Namibia
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Mozambique Mozambique
v
Zambia Zambia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
v
Mozambique Mozambique
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT