thumbnail Hello,

Lille Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Lille Show odds
Thursday, 28 July 2016
18:00
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FK Qabala Qabala
ODDS
Thursday, 4 August 2016
18:00
FK Qabala Qabala
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 13 August 2016
19:00
FC Metz Metz
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS
Saturday, 27 August 2016
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FC Lorient Lorient
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Saturday, 24 September 2016
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS
Saturday, 15 October 2016
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Angers SCO Angers
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Saturday, 26 November 2016
FC Nantes Nantes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS
Saturday, 3 December 2016
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Dijon FCO Dijon
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Toulouse FC Toulouse
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 11 March 2017
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS
Sunday, 2 April 2017
SC Bastia Bastia
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Metz Metz
ODDS
Sunday, 14 May 2017
AS Monaco FC Monaco
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST