thumbnail Hello,

Internazionale Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Internazionale Show odds
Saturday, 4 April 2015
14:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Parma FC Parma
ODDS
Saturday, 11 April 2015
19:45
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, 19 April 2015
19:45
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
AC Milan Milan
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
19:45
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
19:45
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, 3 May 2015
14:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
19:45
SS Lazio Lazio
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
14:00
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
14:00
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
ODDS
Sunday, 31 May 2015
19:45
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
Empoli FC Empoli
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST