thumbnail Hello,

Greuther Fürth Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Greuther Fürth Show odds
Friday, 4 September 2015
15:00
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 13 September 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS
Sunday, 20 September 2015
12:30
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
16:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS
Monday, 28 September 2015
19:15
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 4 October 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS
Sunday, 18 October 2015
12:30
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 25 October 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
ODDS
Sunday, 1 November 2015
12:30
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 8 November 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
ODDS
Sunday, 22 November 2015
12:30
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 29 November 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
ODDS
Sunday, 6 December 2015
12:30
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 13 December 2015
12:30
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 20 December 2015
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS
Sunday, 7 February 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
ODDS
Sunday, 14 February 2016
12:30
FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 21 February 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS
Sunday, 28 February 2016
12:30
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
16:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, 6 March 2016
12:30
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 13 March 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
ODDS
Sunday, 20 March 2016
12:30
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 3 April 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS
Sunday, 10 April 2016
12:30
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 17 April 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Sunday, 24 April 2016
12:30
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 1 May 2016
12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
ODDS
Sunday, 8 May 2016
14:30
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, 15 May 2016
14:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST