thumbnail Hello,

Dordrecht Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Dordrecht Show odds
Friday, 5 August 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Oss Oss
ODDS
Monday, 15 August 2016
19:00
FC Utrecht II Utrecht II
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 19 August 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Monday, 22 August 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
NAC Breda NAC Breda
ODDS
Friday, 26 August 2016
19:00
Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 9 September 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
ODDS
Friday, 16 September 2016
19:00
PSV Eindhoven II PSV II
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 23 September 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Volendam Volendam
ODDS
Friday, 30 September 2016
19:00
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Sunday, 16 October 2016
13:30
MVV MVV
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 21 October 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
Almere City FC Almere City
ODDS
Friday, 28 October 2016
19:00
FC Emmen Emmen
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 4 November 2016
19:00
VVV Venlo VVV
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 18 November 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
ODDS
Friday, 25 November 2016
19:00
FC Eindhoven Eindhoven
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Monday, 28 November 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
AFC Ajax II Ajax II
ODDS
Friday, 2 December 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Den Bosch Den Bosch
ODDS
Friday, 9 December 2016
19:00
SC Telstar Telstar
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 16 December 2016
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
Achilles 1929 Achilles '29
ODDS
Friday, 13 January 2017
19:00
FC Oss Oss
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 20 January 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Utrecht II Utrecht II
ODDS
Friday, 27 January 2017
19:00
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 3 February 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
ODDS
Monday, 6 February 2017
19:00
NAC Breda NAC Breda
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 10 February 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
PSV Eindhoven II PSV II
ODDS
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:00
RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Friday, 3 March 2017
19:00
FC Volendam Volendam
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 10 March 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
MVV MVV
ODDS
Monday, 13 March 2017
19:00
Almere City FC Almere City
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 17 March 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
VVV Venlo VVV
ODDS
Friday, 31 March 2017
19:00
Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 7 April 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Eindhoven Eindhoven
ODDS
Friday, 14 April 2017
19:00
AFC Ajax II Ajax II
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Monday, 17 April 2017
13:30
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
SC Telstar Telstar
ODDS
Friday, 21 April 2017
19:00
Achilles 1929 Achilles '29
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Friday, 28 April 2017
19:00
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
v
FC Emmen Emmen
ODDS
Friday, 5 May 2017
19:00
FC Den Bosch Den Bosch
v
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST