thumbnail Hello,

CSKA Moskva Fixtures

Show fixtures by

CSKA Moskva Show odds
Saturday, 29 July 2017
13:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK SKA-Khabarovsk SKA Khabarovsk
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
18:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
AEK Athens FC AEK Athens
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 2 - 0
Sunday, 6 August 2017
15:30
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
18:00
FK Tosno Tosno
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
15:30
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
13:00
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
15:30
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
14:00
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
14:00
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
14:00
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 October 2017
14:00
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 November 2017
14:00
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14:00
FK SKA-Khabarovsk SKA Khabarovsk
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 26 November 2017
14:00
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 3 December 2017
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Tosno Tosno
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14:00
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 4 March 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 March 2018
14:00
FK Akhmat Grozny Akhmat Grozny
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 March 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 2018
14:00
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 8 April 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 April 2018
14:00
FK Ufa Ufa
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 April 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 April 2018
14:00
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 May 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 13 May 2018
14:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST