thumbnail Hello,

CSKA Moskva Fixtures

Show fixtures by

CSKA Moskva Show odds
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
12:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Fakel Voronezh Fakel
ODDS
Saturday, 4 July 2015
10:00
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Tosno Tosno
ODDS
Friday, 17 July 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
Friday, 24 July 2015
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 31 July 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
ODDS
Friday, 7 August 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS
Friday, 14 August 2015
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 21 August 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS
Saturday, 29 August 2015
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 12 September 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
Friday, 18 September 2015
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 25 September 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 2 October 2015
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 17 October 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
Friday, 23 October 2015
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 30 October 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS
Friday, 6 November 2015
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 21 November 2015
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
ODDS
Friday, 27 November 2015
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 11 March 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 18 March 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
Saturday, 2 April 2016
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 8 April 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
ODDS
Friday, 15 April 2016
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 23 April 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 30 April 2016
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 6 May 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
FK Ufa Ufa
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Friday, 13 May 2016
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
Saturday, 21 May 2016
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST