thumbnail Hello,

Club Brugge Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Club Brugge Show odds
Sunday, 21 September 2014
17:00
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
ODDS
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
19:30
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Sporting Club Eendracht Aalst Eendracht Aalst
ODDS
Sunday, 28 September 2014
19:00
KV Oostende KV Oostende
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Thursday, 2 October 2014
20:05
Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi HJK
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Sunday, 5 October 2014
13:30
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS
Sunday, 19 October 2014
17:00
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Thursday, 23 October 2014
20:05
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
FC København København
ODDS
Sunday, 26 October 2014
13:30
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KAA Gent Gent
ODDS
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Royal Mouscron-Péruwelz Mouscron-Péruwelz
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Thursday, 6 November 2014
18:00
FC København København
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KVC Westerlo Westerlo
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Red Star Waasland - Sportkring Beveren Waasland-Beveren
ODDS
Thursday, 27 November 2014
20:05
Torino FC Torino
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 29 November 2014
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
ODDS
Thursday, 11 December 2014
18:00
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi HJK
ODDS
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Standard de Liège Standard Liège
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KRC Genk Genk
ODDS
Friday, 26 December 2014
Lierse SK Lierse
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
YR KV Mechelen Mechelen
ODDS
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Cercle Brugge KSV Cercle Brugge
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KV Oostende KV Oostende
ODDS
Saturday, 7 February 2015
KV Kortrijk Kortrijk
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
ODDS
Saturday, 21 February 2015
KAA Gent Gent
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Royal Mouscron-Péruwelz Mouscron-Péruwelz
ODDS
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
v
Sporting du Pays de Charleroi Sporting Charleroi
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
KVC Westerlo Westerlo
v
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST