thumbnail Hello,

Chesterfield Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Chesterfield Show odds
Sunday, 28 December 2014
15:00
Coventry City FC Coventry City
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Friday, 2 January 2015
19:45
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 10 January 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS
Saturday, 17 January 2015
15:00
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 24 January 2015
15:00
Scunthorpe United FC Scunthorpe United
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 31 January 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, 7 February 2015
15:00
Notts County FC Notts County
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
19:45
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Saturday, 14 February 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Leyton Orient FC Leyton Orient
ODDS
Saturday, 21 February 2015
15:00
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 28 February 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
ODDS
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
19:45
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 7 March 2015
15:00
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
19:45
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Gillingham FC Gillingham
ODDS
Saturday, 21 March 2015
15:00
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 28 March 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS
Saturday, 4 April 2015
15:00
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Monday, 6 April 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra
ODDS
Saturday, 11 April 2015
15:00
Barnsley FC Barnsley
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
19:45
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS
Saturday, 18 April 2015
15:00
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
v
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS
Saturday, 2 May 2015
15:00
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT