thumbnail Hello,

Birmingham City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Birmingham City Show odds
Saturday, 13 February 2016
15:00
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, 20 February 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
19:45
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, 27 February 2016
15:00
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Thursday, 3 March 2016
19:45
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
19:45
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Sunday, 13 March 2016
13:15
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, 19 March 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Saturday, 2 April 2016
15:00
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
19:45
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday, 9 April 2016
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, 16 April 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
19:45
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Saturday, 23 April 2016
15:00
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, 30 April 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 7 May 2016
12:30
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT