thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlético Madrid Show odds
Sunday, 8 March 2015
20:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Saturday, 14 March 2015
15:00
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
19:45
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS
Aggregate 0 - 1
Saturday, 21 March 2015
15:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Granada CF Granada
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT