thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Atlético Madrid Show odds
Saturday, 1 April 2017
19:45
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
20:30
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
15:15
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
19:45
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
17:30
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
19:45
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19:45
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
16:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
16:00
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
16:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
16:00
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
16:00
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT