thumbnail Hello,

Al Ain Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday, 30 September 2016
17:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 10 October 2016
17:00
Al Shabab (Dubai) Al Shabab
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
16:40
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Ahli FC Dubai Al Ahli
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
16:15
El Jaish SC El Jaish
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 1 - 3
Friday, 21 October 2016
17:00
Al Nasr SC (Dubai) Al Nasr
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
13:55
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
16:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Shabab (Dubai) Al Shabab
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 11 November 2016
16:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Bani Yas Bani Yas
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 November 2016
12:40
Hatta Club Hatta
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 24 November 2016
16:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Jazira SCC Al Jazira
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 28 November 2016
12:55
Al Dhafra SCC Al Dhafra
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 4 December 2016
16:00
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Wasl FC Al Wasl
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
16:00
Al Wahda FC (Abu Dhabi) Al Wahda
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
16:30
Dibba Al Fujairah Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
15:30
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
v
Al Sharjah SCC Al Sharjah
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 23 December 2016
12:45
Al Ittihad Kalba Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al Ain SCC Al Ain
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST