thumbnail Hello,

AIK Fixtures

Show fixtures by

AIK Show odds
Saturday, 28 March 2015
14:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
ODDS
Monday, 6 April 2015
14:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Halmstads BK Halmstad
ODDS
Thursday, 9 April 2015
18:05
Malmö FF Malmö FF
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 12 April 2015
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
17:30
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 26 April 2015
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Örebro SK Örebro
ODDS
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
18:05
Åtvidabergs FF Åtvidaberg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Monday, 4 May 2015
18:05
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Hammarby IF Hammarby
ODDS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
ODDS
Thursday, 21 May 2015
18:05
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Monday, 25 May 2015
18:05
Djurgårdens IF Djurgården
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 31 May 2015
14:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Helsingborgs IF Helsingborg
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
18:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Falkenbergs FF Falkenberg
ODDS
Saturday, 6 June 2015
15:00
BK Häcken Häcken
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 5 July 2015
Kalmar FF Kalmar
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 12 July 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
ODDS
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Helsingborgs IF Helsingborg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 26 July 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Sunday, 2 August 2015
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 9 August 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Djurgårdens IF Djurgården
ODDS
Sunday, 16 August 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Kalmar FF Kalmar
ODDS
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Gefle IF Gefle
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 30 August 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Åtvidabergs FF Åtvidaberg
ODDS
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Falkenbergs FF Falkenberg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 20 September 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
BK Häcken Häcken
ODDS
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Hammarby IF Hammarby
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 4 October 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Halmstads BK Halmstad
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, 25 October 2015
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
ODDS
Saturday, 31 October 2015
Örebro SK Örebro
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as BST