thumbnail Hello,

AIK Fixtures

Show fixtures by

AIK Show odds
Thursday, 22 June 2017
13:00
FC Flora Tallinn Flora
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
19:00
KÍ Klaksvík
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 July 2017
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Östersunds FK Östersunds FK
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 6 July 2017
18:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
KÍ Klaksvík
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
16:30
Kalmar FF Kalmar
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
16:30
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Kalmar FF Kalmar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
16:30
IK Sirius Fotboll Sirius
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 10 August 2017
18:00
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
14:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
AFC Eskilstuna City AFC Eskilstuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
14:00
Östersunds FK Östersunds FK
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
14:00
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Djurgårdens IF Djurgården
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Hammarby IF Hammarby
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Halmstads BK Halmstad
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
BK Häcken Häcken
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
Jönköpings Södra IF Jönköpings Södra
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Malmö FF Malmö FF
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 October 2017
AIK Fotboll AIK
v
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Örebro SK Örebro
v
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as BST