thumbnail Hello,

Asian Cup Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday, 9 January 2015
09:00
Australia Australia
v
Kuwait Kuwait
ODDS
Saturday, 10 January 2015
05:00
Korea Republic Korea Republic
v
Oman Oman
ODDS
07:00
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
v
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
08:00
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
v
China PR China PR
ODDS
Sunday, 11 January 2015
07:00
United Arab Emirates UAE
v
Qatar Qatar
ODDS
09:00
Iran Iran
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Monday, 12 January 2015
07:00
Japan Japan
v
Palestine Palestine
ODDS
08:00
Jordan Jordan
v
Iraq Iraq
ODDS
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
07:00
Kuwait Kuwait
v
Korea Republic Korea Republic
ODDS
09:00
Oman Oman
v
Australia Australia
ODDS
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
07:00
Korea DPR Korea DPR
v
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
ODDS
08:00
China PR China PR
v
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS
Thursday, 15 January 2015
07:00
Bahrain Bahrain
v
United Arab Emirates UAE
ODDS
09:00
Qatar Qatar
v
Iran Iran
ODDS
Friday, 16 January 2015
07:00
Palestine Palestine
v
Jordan Jordan
ODDS
08:00
Iraq Iraq
v
Japan Japan
ODDS
Saturday, 17 January 2015
08:00
Australia Australia
v
Korea Republic Korea Republic
ODDS
09:00
Oman Oman
v
Kuwait Kuwait
ODDS
Sunday, 18 January 2015
09:00
China PR China PR
v
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
09:00
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
v
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
ODDS
Monday, 19 January 2015
08:00
Iran Iran
v
United Arab Emirates UAE
ODDS
09:00
Qatar Qatar
v
Bahrain Bahrain
ODDS
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
09:00
Iraq Iraq
v
Palestine Palestine
ODDS
09:00
Japan Japan
v
Jordan Jordan
ODDS
Thursday, 22 January 2015
07:30
1A
v
2B
ODDS
09:30
1B
v
2A
ODDS
Friday, 23 January 2015
06:30
1C
v
2D
ODDS
09:30
1D
v
2C
ODDS
Monday, 26 January 2015
09:00
1A/2B
v
1C/2D
ODDS
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
09:00
1B/2A
v
1D/2C
ODDS
Friday, 30 January 2015
09:00
Loser Semi-Final 1
v
Loser Semi-Final 2
ODDS
Saturday, 31 January 2015
09:00
Winner Semi-Final 1
v
Winner Semi-Final 2
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT