thumbnail Hello,

Philadelphia Union News

Next Match

MLS
CRE
v
PHI
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
PHI
2 - 1
SKC
FT MLS
PHI
2 - 3
CRE

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Caption

The Scotsman was linked to take over for the U.S. Open Cup finalist, but the club's CEO has played down that talk.
Caption

Philadelphia produced an intense performance to force Seattle to extra time, and came close to winning several times.

Monday, September 15, 2014

Caption

The former No. 1 overall pick has found a rhythm playing on the left flank as the Philadelphia Union aim for their first trophy.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Caption

TFC dropped a third straight game on Saturday afternoon, putting the team's once surefire playoff hopes in serious doubt.
Caption

A late-season collapse could be on the cards for Greg Vanney's men, as the Union easily dispatched them on Saturday afternoon

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Caption

Philadelphia is surging towards a playoff spot, and the man at the helm is making a good case for staying in charge next season.

Monday, August 25, 2014

Caption

The former No. 1 overall pick had scored just two goals for the Union before bagging a brace against the Earthquakes.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Caption

The first overall pick in the 2014 SuperDraft made his first league appearance, but was unable to prevent a loss to Houston.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Caption

The FC Dallas boss praised his club after pushing Philadelphia to a shootout, which the Union ultimately won to advance to the Open Cup final.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Caption

The World Cup veteran has returned to PPL Park after spending the past year and a half on loan in South America.

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Caption

The new signing made a big impact in just his second game for Philly, which continued its surprisingly robust form in Kansas.