thumbnail Hello,

Philadelphia Union News

Next Match

MLS
ORL
v
PHI
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
PHI
1 - 3
NY
FT MLS
DCU
3 - 2
PHI

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caption

New York Red Bulls snapped a five-match winless streak in MLS by defeating Real Salt Lake on Wednesday.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Caption

Captain David Villa bagged a brace to inspire New York City, while Vancouver Whitecaps goalkeeper David Ousted made two penalty saves.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Caption

D.C. United produced a second-half comeback against Chicago to extend its home unbeaten streak.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Caption

It was a day of late goals in MLS, while Chicago Fire finally got back on the winners' list.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Caption

Fresh off a three-week suspension following a DUI arrest, the forward played with purpose in helping the Philadelphia Union beat the New York Red Bulls.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Caption

San Jose Earthquakes striker Chris Wondolowski notched his 100th MLS goal, while the Philadelphia Union stunned the New York Red Bulls.

Monday, May 18, 2015

Caption

The midfielder has been a calming presence for the Philadelphia Union, whose win over D.C. United on Sunday snapped a four-game losing streak.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Caption

Orlando City notched its first home win in rampant fashion, while Philadelphia Union claimed an injury-time victory over DC United.

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Caption

Expected to take all three points versus Philadelphia Union, Vancouver credits David Ousted’s big first-half save as the decisive moment in Saturday’s win.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Caption

The Algerian international only returned to Philadelphia yesterday, and two injuries have likely handed him back the starting role he lost a month ago.