thumbnail Hello,

Columbus Crew News

Next Match

MLS
CRE
v
DAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
NYC
1 - 2
CRE
FT MLS
CRE
3 - 2
SKC

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Caption

The Columbus Crew have strengthened their center back corps by adding the 25-year-old hours before the MLS transfer window closes.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Caption

The young striker, who turns 23 on Wednesday, moves to Ohio in exchange for the Crew's natural second round pick in next year's draft.

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Caption

D.C. United came from behind, scored six goals and conceded four in a remarkable match against Real Salt Lake in MLS action on Saturday.

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Caption

After 10 games without victory away from home, the Columbus Crew claimed three points with a 1-0 triumph over the Chicago Fire.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Caption

The Italian’s strike against the Crew is bound to be a goal-of-the-week candidate in MLS.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Caption

New York Red Bulls snapped a five-match winless streak in MLS by defeating Real Salt Lake on Wednesday.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Caption

New York City claimed back-to-back wins for the first time in its history, while New England Revolution stayed in touch with DC United.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Caption

MLS is known for being an up-and-down league, where teams can be unstoppable one month and terrible the next. Here is a look at eight streaking teams.