thumbnail Hello,

Toronto Results

Show results by:

Toronto Show odds
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
New England Revolution New England
1- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 1
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Saturday, October 11, 2014
FT
New York Red Bulls New York RB
3- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
0- 1
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
3- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
3- 2
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
3- 0
CD Chivas USA Chivas USA
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
1- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, September 6, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
0- 2
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
FT
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
1- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
0- 3
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
2- 2
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
4- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FT
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
2- 3
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
0- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
FT
DC United DC United
3- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, July 26, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 2
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
2- 3
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
2- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 1
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, July 12, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
4- 2
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS
Saturday, July 5, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 2
DC United DC United
ODDS
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
FT
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
1- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Friday, June 27, 2014
FT
New York Red Bulls New York RB
2- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, June 7, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 0
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
FT
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
1- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Montreal Impact win Aggregate 2 - 1
Saturday, May 31, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
3- 2
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 1
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
ODDS
Friday, May 23, 2014
FT
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
2- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, May 17, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
2- 0
New York Red Bulls New York RB
ODDS
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
PEN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
2- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Aggregate 3 - 3, Toronto win 5 - 3 on penalties
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
2- 1
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Whitecaps
ODDS
Saturday, May 3, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 2
New England Revolution New England
ODDS
Saturday, April 19, 2014
FT
FC Dallas Dallas
2- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, April 12, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
0- 1
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS
Saturday, April 5, 2014
FT
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
0- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, March 29, 2014
FT
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
3- 0
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Saturday, March 22, 2014
FT
Toronto FC Toronto
1- 0
DC United DC United
ODDS
Saturday, March 15, 2014
FT
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
1- 2
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
FT
DC United DC United
0- 1
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS