thumbnail Hello,

Salzburg Results

Show results by:

Salzburg Show odds
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
8- 0
FC Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
1- 2
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
Thursday, December 11, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
5- 1
AFC Astra Astra
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
2- 4
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 2
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
ODDS
Thursday, November 27, 2014
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1- 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
FT
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
1- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
4- 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Thursday, November 6, 2014
FT
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
1- 5
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 0
FC Admira Admira
ODDS
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
AET
FC Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
1- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
SV Grödig Grödig
2- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
4- 2
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
4- 2
SV Ried Ried
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
4- 1
SC Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt
ODDS
Thursday, October 2, 2014
FT
AFC Astra Astra
1- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
FT
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
1- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FT
Wiener SK Wiener SK
1- 12
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 3
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
ODDS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 2
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
FT
Wolfsberger Athletik Club Wolfsberger AC
1- 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 3
SK Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
ODDS
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
FT
Malmö FF Malmö FF
3- 0
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Malmö FF win Aggregate 4 - 2
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
5- 0
SC Rheindorf Altach Rheindorf Altach
ODDS
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 1
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
FC Admira Admira
0- 3
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
8- 0
SV Grödig Grödig
ODDS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
2- 0
Qarabağ Ağdam FK Qarabağ
ODDS
Salzburg win Aggregate 3 - 2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
SV Ried Ried
0- 2
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
FT
Qarabağ Ağdam FK Qarabağ
2- 1
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, July 26, 2014
FT
SC Wiener Neustadt Wiener Neustadt
0- 5
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
FC Salzburg Salzburg
6- 1
SK Rapid Wien Rapid Wien
ODDS
Saturday, July 12, 2014
FT
1. SC Sollenau Sollenau
1- 10
FC Salzburg Salzburg
ODDS