thumbnail Hello,

Liverpool Results

Show results by:

Liverpool Show odds
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 2
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
FT
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
1- 3
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
3- 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 1
FC Basel 1893 Basel
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0- 0
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
1- 3
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 0
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
FT
FK Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
2- 2
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
FT
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
3- 1
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 2
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
FT
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
1- 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1- 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 1
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0- 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0- 3
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
2- 3
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 1
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
FT
FC Basel 1893 Basel
1- 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 1
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
PEN
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Liverpool won 14 - 13 on penalties
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
West Ham United FC West Ham United
3- 1
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 1
FK Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0- 1
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
0- 3
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Monday, August 25, 2014
FT
Manchester City FC Manchester City
3- 1
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
2- 1
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
4- 0
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS
Monday, August 4, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 3
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
AC Milan Milan
0- 2
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
PEN
Manchester City FC Manchester City
2- 2
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Liverpool won 3 - 1 on penalties
Sunday, July 27, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
1- 0
Olympiakos CFP Olympiakos Piraeus
ODDS
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0- 1
AS Roma Roma
ODDS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
1- 2
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
FT
Brøndby IF Brøndby
2- 1
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0- 4
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS