thumbnail Hello,

Estoril Results

Show results by:

Estoril Show odds
Saturday, May 14, 2016
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
2 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Monday, May 9, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 1
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 1
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
1 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 0
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
FT
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
4 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
FT
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
0 - 3
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 2
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS
Monday, March 7, 2016
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 3
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
3 - 0
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS
Friday, February 19, 2016
FT
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
1 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 1
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS
Monday, February 8, 2016
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
2 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, January 30, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 3
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Saturday, January 23, 2016
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
1 - 3
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 2
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
3 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, January 10, 2016
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
FT
FC Arouca Arouca
1 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, January 2, 2016
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, December 19, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
0 - 1
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 0
FC Penafiel Penafiel
ODDS
Friday, December 11, 2015
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
1 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 1
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
FT
Caldas SC Caldas
0 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 1
Associação Académica de Coimbra OAF Académica
ODDS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
1 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 2
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
AET
Gondomar SC Gondomar
0 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Friday, October 2, 2015
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
1 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 1
CF União da Madeira União Madeira
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
FT
Clube Oriental de Lisboa Oriental Lisboa
3 - 2
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, September 19, 2015
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
0 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Saturday, September 12, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 0
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
2 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
4 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS