thumbnail Hello,

Chornomorets Results

Show results by:

Chornomorets Show odds
Saturday, May 14, 2016
FT
FC Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
0 - 1
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 1
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
FT
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
0 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 1
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
FT
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
2 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 0
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
FT
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
1 - 1
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 2
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
4 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, March 5, 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 0
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
FT
FC Sioni Bolnisi Sioni
0 - 1
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
FT
FK Metalist Kharkiv Metalist
2 - 2
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
FT
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
2 - 1
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, November 21, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 0
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS
Saturday, November 7, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 2
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 1
FC Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
ODDS
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
FT
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
0 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Vorskla win Aggregate 1 - 0
Sunday, October 18, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
5 - 2
FC Metalurh Zaporizhya Metalurh Zaporizhya
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
FT
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 0
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 1
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
FT
FK Hoverla Uzhhorod Hoverla
1 - 1
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 2
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
FT
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
0 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FT
FC Myr Hornostayivka Myr
0 - 2
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FT
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
4 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 2
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
FT
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
4 - 2
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS
Saturday, July 18, 2015
FT
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
2 - 2
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS