thumbnail Hello,

Bulgaria Results

Show results by:

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
4 - 3
Luxembourg Luxembourg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
FT
FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 25, 2016
FT
Portugal Portugal
0 - 1
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
2 - 0
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 10, 2015
FT
Croatia Croatia
3 - 0
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015
FT
Italy Italy
1 - 0
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 3, 2015
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
0 - 1
Norway Norway
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 12, 2015
FT
Malta Malta
0 - 1
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 28, 2015
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
2 - 2
Italy Italy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 16, 2014
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
1 - 1
Malta Malta
ODDS Tickets
Monday, October 13, 2014
FT
Norway Norway
2 - 1
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 10, 2014
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
0 - 1
Croatia Croatia
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
FT
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
1 - 2
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS Tickets