thumbnail Hello,

CONCACAF Gold Cup Results

Show results by:

Sunday, July 28, 2013
FT
United States United States
1 - 0
Panama Panama
ODDS
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
FT
Panama Panama
2 - 1
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
FT
United States United States
3 - 1
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
Sunday, July 21, 2013
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 0
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS
FT
United States United States
5 - 1
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS
Saturday, July 20, 2013
FT
Mexico Mexico
1 - 0
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
FT
Panama Panama
6 - 1
Cuba Cuba
ODDS
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
FT
Cuba Cuba
4 - 0
Belize Belize
ODDS
FT
United States United States
1 - 0
Costa Rica Costa Rica
ODDS
Monday, July 15, 2013
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
1 - 0
Haiti Haiti
ODDS
FT
Honduras Honduras
0 - 2
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
Sunday, July 14, 2013
FT
Martinique Martinique
1 - 3
Mexico Mexico
ODDS
FT
Panama Panama
0 - 0
Canada Canada
ODDS
Saturday, July 13, 2013
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
1 - 0
Belize Belize
ODDS
FT
United States United States
4 - 1
Cuba Cuba
ODDS
Friday, July 12, 2013
FT
Honduras Honduras
1 - 0
El Salvador El Salvador
ODDS
FT
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
0 - 2
Haiti Haiti
ODDS
Thursday, July 11, 2013
FT
Mexico Mexico
2 - 0
Canada Canada
ODDS
FT
Panama Panama
1 - 0
Martinique Martinique
ODDS
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
FT
Belize Belize
1 - 6
United States United States
ODDS
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
3 - 0
Cuba Cuba
ODDS
Monday, July 8, 2013
FT
El Salvador El Salvador
2 - 2
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
ODDS
FT
Haiti Haiti
0 - 2
Honduras Honduras
ODDS
Sunday, July 7, 2013
FT
Canada Canada
0 - 1
Martinique Martinique
ODDS
FT
Mexico Mexico
1 - 2
Panama Panama
ODDS